top of page

A WIDE CHOICE OF SKIING/SKI/EQUIPMENT

We offer equipment for all types of skiing: slopes, carving, allround, freeride, freestyle, hiking... in order to adapt the equipment to the snow conditions, to your desires and your level. Furthermore, you can discover other adventures: Snowboard, Skis, Snowscoot, Mini-Ski, Snowshoe, Sledges...

A TAILOR-MADE SERVICE

Duch Sports is reinventing ski rental to offer you maximum pleasure and comfort in complete safety. Our store has a left-luggage area where you can leave your personal belongings during the day and your equipment after skiing, as well as a Ski Test Center & Boot Fitting service. More information...

 

A qualified team will be there to advise you on a selection of the best brands. Our specialty: ski touring in Tignes. New snow sports: Snowscoot, Fat Bike

duch sports l'hiver.jpeg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

DUCH SPORTS WORKSHOP

Sports technician

The ground floor of our store is dedicated to Tignes ski rental, but also to a set of services that makes it unique in the resort.

Ski Test 

Come and test all the models from our selection from the biggest brands. The trial is free with your purchase

The Bootfitting Space

Our expertise in the morphological and dynamic analysis of the foot allows us to provide you  unparalleled performance and comfort in your ski boots. Forget about shin, ankle, cold or movement problems. We make soles, wedges and shell deformation to give you a personalized fit!

Ski maintenance

Have your equipment serviced by experts ! Personalized capping, 88 ° sharpening, diamond file finishing, iron waxing. We prepare your equipment and repair what can be repaired. This is our vision of sustainable development !

Ancre 1
Ancre 2
bottom of page

UN LARGE CHOIX DE SKI

Nous vous proposons du matériel pour toutes les pratiques de ski : pistes, carving, allround, freeride, freestyle, rando. De quoi adapter le matériel aux conditions de neige, à vos envies et votre niveau. Vous pourrez aussi découvrir d’autres aventures : Snowboard, Skis de, Snowscoot, Mini-Ski, Raquette, Luges... Je veux réserver mon matériel !

UN SERVICE SUR MESURE

Duch Sports réinvente la location de ski pour vous offrir un maximum de plaisir et de confort en toute sécurité.
​Notre magasin dispose d'un espace consigne où vous pourrez laisser vos affaires personnelles en journée et votre matériel après le ski, ainsi que d'un service de Ski Test Centre & Boot Fitting. Plus d'informations...

 

Une équipe qualifiée sera là pour vous conseiller sur une sélection des meilleures marques. Notre spécialité : le ski de rando à Tignes. De nouvelles glisses : Snowscoot, Fat Bike

duch sports l'hiver.jpeg

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

L'ATELIER DUCH SPORTS

Technicien du sport

Le Rez de Chaussée de votre magasin est dédié à la location de ski Tignes, mais aussi à ensemble de services qui le rendent unique sur la station

Ski Test 

Venez tester tous les modèles de notre sélection de modèle de ski parmi les plus grandes marques. L'essai est gratuit avec votre achat

L'Espace Bootfitting

Notre expertise dans l'analyse morphologique et dynamique du pied nous permet de vous fournir une performance et un confort inégalé dans vos chaussures de ski. Oubliez les problèmes de tibia, malléoles, froid ou mouvement. Nous réalisons des semelles, des calages et des déformations de coques pour vous donner un chaussant personnalisé !

Entretien Ski

Faites entretenir votre équipement par des pros ! Bouchage personnalisé, affutage 88° finition lime diamant, fartage au fer. Nous préparons vos équipements et réparons ce qui peut l’être. C’est aussi ça, notre vision du développement durable